first_imgGUWAHATI: Assam Cricket Association today announced the 15-member State team for the matches against Services and Jharkhand in the upcoming Ranji Trophy season. The matches will be held at Barsapara Stadium from December 9 and 17 respectively. Sib Sankar Roy will lead the team. The squad: Sib Sankar Roy (C), Pallab Kumar Das, Rahul Hazarika, Rishab Das, Riyan Parag, Gokul Sarma, Sarupam Purkayatha, Kunal Saikia, Wasiqur Rahman, Mukhtar Hussain, Arup Das, Pritam Das, Ranjeet Mali, Roshan Alam, Siddhartha Sarma. This is stated in a release.Also Read: Assam Cricket Association announced Cash Award for State CricketersAlso Watch: National Pension Scheme launched at the office of National Chamber of Commerce in Tinsukialast_img